The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Stephen BeebyHead of Group+442380596663spb@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Neil WhiteAcademic Staff+442380593765nmw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Maurits De PlanqueAcademic Staff+442380599307m.deplanque@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas HarrisAcademic Staff+442380593274nrh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Yoshishige TsuchiyaAcademic Staff+442380599312yt2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Alex WeddellAcademic Staff+442380599047asw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jize YanAcademic Staff+442380599179J.Yan@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Sasi ArumugamResearch Staff+442380593119S.Arumugam@soton.ac.uk
Dr Neil GrabhamResearch Staff+442380595162njg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Abiodun KomolafeResearch Staff+442380593234A.O.Komolafe@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yi LiResearch Staff+442380593119yi.li@soton.ac.uk
Dr Junjie ShiResearch Staff+442380593119Junjie.Shi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Russel TorahResearch Staff+442380592600rnt@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr John TudorResearch Staff+442380594997mjt@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Kai YangResearch Staff+442380596665ky2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Sheng YongResearch Staff+442380593119S.Yong@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bahareh ZaghariResearch Staff+442380592126Bahareh.Zaghari@soton.ac.uk
Dr Zeeshan AhmedStaff+442380593234Zeeshan.Ahmed@soton.ac.uk
Monika Glanc-GostkiewiczStaff+442380593234mgg1y14@soton.ac.uk
Beckie IsaiaStaff+442380598715R.J.Isaia@soton.ac.uk
Aran AminPostgraduate research studentA.Amin@soton.ac.uk
Joshua CurryPostgraduate research studentJ.S.Curry@soton.ac.uk
Tim DaulbyPostgraduate research studenttd2g14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Qian DingPostgraduate research studentqd1g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Yue FanPostgraduate research student07745818283yf1u17@soton.ac.uk
Yu FengPostgraduate research studentyf1g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
James FernandoPostgraduate research studentJ.Fernando@soton.ac.uk
Rafael Gutierrez NunoPostgraduate research studentR.GutierrezNuno@soton.ac.uk
Gaoce HanPostgraduate research student07864175250G.Han@soton.ac.uk
Nan HuPostgraduate research student+442380593081Nan.Hu@soton.ac.uk
Zheng HuangPostgraduate research student07956 316667Zheng.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Artur KirjakulovPostgraduate research studentA.Kirjakulov@soton.ac.uk
Peng LiPostgraduate research studentpl1n16@soton.ac.uk
Meijing LiuPostgraduate research studentml5y17@soton.ac.uk
Mahmoud Wagih MohamedPostgraduate research student+442380593234MAH.Wagih.Mohamed@soton.ac.uk
Watcharapong PaosangthongPostgraduate research student+442380593234wp1y15@soton.ac.uk
Hailong PiPostgraduate research student078740 68653H.Pi@soton.ac.uk
Sivert SliperPostgraduate research studentsts1u16@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Yixuan SunPostgraduate research studentys3g15@soton.ac.uk
Ulises Tronco JuradoPostgraduate research student+442380593081U.Tronco-Jurado@soton.ac.uk
Ashwini ValavanPostgraduate research student07769462929av1n15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Shumeng WangPostgraduate research student07784374099Shumeng.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Pattarinee WhitePostgraduate research studentP.White@soton.ac.uk
Xiangming XuPostgraduate research student07523729687Xiangming.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Wangke YuPostgraduate research student07410488457Wangke.Yu@soton.ac.uk
Lawrence YulePostgraduate research student07554445574L.Yule@soton.ac.uk
Huaiyang ZengPostgraduate research studenthz13g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Mingming ZhangPostgraduate research studentMingming.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Boyuan ZhaoPostgraduate research studentbz1a17@soton.ac.uk