The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Stephen BeebyHead of Group+442380596663spb@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas HarrisAcademic Staff+442380593274nrh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Neil WhiteAcademic Staff+442380593765nmw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Maurits De PlanqueAcademic Staff+442380599307m.deplanque@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yoshishige TsuchiyaAcademic Staff+442380599312yt2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Alex WeddellAcademic Staff+442380599047asw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jize YanAcademic Staff+442380599179J.Yan@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Sasikumar ArumugamResearch Staff+442380593119S.Arumugam@soton.ac.uk
Dr Katie CourtResearch Staff07544560537K.L.Court@soton.ac.uk
Dr Neil GrabhamResearch Staff+442380595162njg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Abiodun KomolafeResearch Staff+442380593234A.O.Komolafe@soton.ac.uk
Dr Menglong LiResearch Staff+442380593119Menglong.Li@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yi LiResearch Staff+442380593119yi.li@soton.ac.uk
Mahmoud Wagih MohamedResearch Staff+442380593234Mahmoud.Wagih.Mohamed@soton.ac.uk
Dr Junjie ShiResearch Staff+442380593119Junjie.Shi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Russel TorahResearch Staff+442380592600rnt@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr John TudorResearch Staff+442380594997mjt@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Sheng YongResearch Staff+442380593119S.Yong@soton.ac.uk
Beckie IsaiaStaff+442380598715R.J.Isaia@soton.ac.uk
Fang BenPostgraduate research student07432815544F.Ben@soton.ac.uk
Joshua CurryPostgraduate research studentJ.S.Curry@soton.ac.uk
Tim DaulbyPostgraduate research studenttd2g14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
James FernandoPostgraduate research studentJ.Fernando@soton.ac.uk
Rafael Gutierrez NunoPostgraduate research studentR.GutierrezNuno@soton.ac.uk
Gaoce HanPostgraduate research student07864175250G.Han@soton.ac.uk
Nan HuPostgraduate research student+442380593081Nan.Hu@soton.ac.uk
Artur KirjakulovPostgraduate research studentA.Kirjakulov@soton.ac.uk
Peng LiPostgraduate research studentpl1n16@soton.ac.uk
Meijing LiuPostgraduate research studentml5y17@soton.ac.uk
Marlon McCarthyPostgraduate research studentmem2g13@soton.ac.uk
Mahmoud Wagih MohamedPostgraduate research student+442380593234MAH.Wagih.Mohamed@soton.ac.uk
Watcharapong PaosangthongPostgraduate research student+442380593234wp1y15@soton.ac.uk
Hailong PiPostgraduate research student078740 68653H.Pi@soton.ac.uk
Sivert SliperPostgraduate research student07460737271sts1u16@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Chuang SunPostgraduate research student07521 489649C.Sun@soton.ac.uk
Yixuan SunPostgraduate research studentys3g15@soton.ac.uk
Ashwini ValavanPostgraduate research student07769462929av1n15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Shumeng WangPostgraduate research student07784374099Shumeng.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Emily WebsterPostgraduate research studentE.F.Webster@soton.ac.uk
Pattarinee WhitePostgraduate research studentP.White@soton.ac.uk
Xiangming XuPostgraduate research student07523729687Xiangming.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Wangke YuPostgraduate research student07410488457Wangke.Yu@soton.ac.uk
Lawrence YulePostgraduate research student07554445574L.Yule@soton.ac.uk
Huaiyang ZengPostgraduate research studenthz13g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Mingming ZhangPostgraduate research studentMingming.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Boyuan ZhaoPostgraduate research studentbz1a17@soton.ac.uk